SARTAC is Recruiting Self-Advocates for Policy Leadership Fellowships

March 15th, 2017

  Amazing Paid Fellowship Opportunity!

This is for self-advocates. You need to apply by April 12th, 2017. You need to find an organization to sponsor you. You can earn up to $5,000! For all the details please read this flyer and application.

Link to – SARTAC Policy Leadership Fellowship Application and Flyer

SARTAC Fellowship Information Webinar Thursday, March 30, 2017

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm (PST)
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm (MST)
2:00 pm to 3:00 pm (CST)
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm (EST)
 
Please click on this link to join the webinar.   Fellowship Information Call
 
Meeting number (access code): 922 480 544

JOIN BY PHONE
+1-855-282-6330 US TOLL FREE
+1-415-655-0003 US TOLL

 

Can’t join the meeting? Contact support here:
https://umkc.webex.com/umkc/mc

 
 
 

The November 2016 Voters with Disabilities Experience Survey period has closed

Thanks to everyone who took the time to take the survey. The result of the November 2106 Voters with Disabilities Experience survey will be up shortly thanks again.